Boards & Commissions Review Commission

Monday, June 26 at 12 p.m.

Old Supreme Court Chamber (Room 103), State Capitol

MINUTES

The Boards and Commissions Review Committee met at 12:00 p.m. in the Old Supreme Court Chamber (Room 103), State Capitol.

Members Director Kraig Paulsen, Nate Ristow, Jacob Nicholson, AAG David Faith, Director Larry Johnson, and Sen. Jason Schultz (ex officio) were present in person. Members Barbara Sloniker, Sen. Janice Weiner (ex officio), Rep. Jane Bloomindale (exofficio), and Rep. Adam Zabner (ex officio) participated virtually. Various members of the public were present to observe.

Meeting **CALLED TO ORDER** by Dir. Paulsen.

MOVED by Dir. Johnson and seconded by Jacob Nicholson that the Committee select Dir. Paulsen as chair of the Boards & Commissions Review Committee.

Ayes: Kraig Paulsen The vote:

Nate Ristow

Jacob Nicholson

David Faith

Larry Johnson

Barbara Sloniker

Nays: None

Meeting ADJOURNED.