Official State of Iowa Website Here is how you know
Iowa Department of Management

Live Data Skills Training in December

Live Data Skills Training in December

DATE
Thursday, November 30, 2023
ATTENTION

State Employees

CONTACT
Live Online Training

The following training sessions are offered live in December 2023:

  • Wed, Dec 6, 3 PM - Create and Manage Your Dataset
  • Fri, Dec 8, 3 PM - Transform Data with Socrata Query Language
  • Mon, Dec 11, 12 PM - Explore Data with Charts
  • Wed, Dec 13, 3 PM - Map Your Data
  • Fri, Dec 15, 12 PM - Create Performance Measures
  • Mon, Dec 18, 3 PM - Tell a Story with Perspectives
  • Wed, Dec 20, 3 PM - Collaborate with Enterprise Data
  • Fri, Dec 22, 12 PM - Data Automation with Gateways and APIs
  • Wed, Dec 27, 10 AM - Shape & Join Data in the Exploration Canvas
  • Fri, Dec 29, 12 PM - Tell a Story with Perspectives

All courses are 60 to 90 minutes in length.  Go to the data & insights training portal to sign up for any of these as well as on-demand training.