News

The following are news articles published by the Iowa Department of Management. To find what you are interested in you may select a program area, enter a partial headline, or a combination of the two.
Select a program
Enter partial headline
Program Area Date Title
Transparency Thursday, June 16, 2016 July 2016 - Open Data Webinars
Transparency Wednesday, May 18, 2016 June 2016 - Open Data Webinars
Local Government, State Appeal Board Thursday, April 28, 2016 Preliminary Public Hearing for the Protest of the City of Mount Union's FY 2016-2017 Budget
Transparency Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Create Custom Choropleth Maps
State Budget Thursday, March 31, 2016 Governor Submits Revised FY 2017 Budget Recommendations
Transparency Friday, March 18, 2016 Iowa Data on U.S. Gov's Open Data Site
Lean Enterprise Tuesday, March 1, 2016 IDNR and Region 7 Continuous Improvement Partnership
Transparency Friday, January 29, 2016 New Catalog for data.iowa.gov
Lean Enterprise Wednesday, January 13, 2016 2016 Iowa Partners in Efficiency Award
State Budget Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Governor's Budget Recommendations for FY 2017 Available

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the Iowa Department of Management website on May 21, 2018 at 5:29pm.