News

The following are news articles published by the Iowa Department of Management. To find what you are interested in you may select a program area, enter a partial headline, or a combination of the two.
Select a program
Enter partial headline
Program Area Date Title
State Budget, Local Government Wednesday, April 18, 2018 DOM in Your Inbox
Transparency Monday, April 2, 2018 March 2018 Data Snapshot
Transparency Monday, March 26, 2018 Metadata Reviews
State Budget Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Governor's Budget Bills
Local Government Thursday, March 8, 2018 New FY 2019 School Budget Startup File is available
Transparency Wednesday, March 7, 2018 New Chart Aggregation Options, Scalable Axis and Configurable Flyouts
Transparency Thursday, March 1, 2018 February 2018 Data Snapshot
Transparency Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Creating a Custom Landing Page
Transparency Thursday, February 1, 2018 January 2018 Data Snapshot
State Budget Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Governor's Budget Recommendations for Fiscal Year 2019 Available

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the Iowa Department of Management website on April 23, 2018 at 8:01pm.