Transparency and Gov Data News

The following are news articles for the State of Iowa's transparency program. To find what you are interested in page through the list, or enter a partial headline and click search.
Enter partial headline
Date Title
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 New Chart Aggregation Options, Scalable Axis and Configurable Flyouts
Thursday, March 1, 2018 February 2018 Data Snapshot
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Creating a Custom Landing Page
Thursday, February 1, 2018 January 2018 Data Snapshot
Friday, January 5, 2018 Follow Datasets to Receive Updates
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 December 2017 Data Snapshot
Friday, December 1, 2017 November 2017 Data Snapshot
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 October 2017 Data Snapshot
Monday, October 16, 2017 Error Bars and Reference Lines
Monday, October 2, 2017 September 2017 Data Snapshot



Printed from the Iowa Department of Management website on March 21, 2018 at 3:57am.