Transparency News

The following are news articles for the State of Iowa's transparency program. To find what you are interested in page through the list, or enter a partial headline and click search.
Enter partial headline
Date Title
Friday, January 5, 2018 Follow Datasets to Receive Updates
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 December 2017 Data Snapshot
Friday, December 1, 2017 November 2017 Data Snapshot
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 October 2017 Data Snapshot
Monday, October 16, 2017 Error Bars and Reference Lines
Monday, October 2, 2017 September 2017 Data Snapshot
Thursday, July 13, 2017 New Visualization Canvas
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Open Data Status Report for Quarter Ending 6/30/2017 is available
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 New Data Pipeline (beta)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Featured content in data.iowa.gov's catalog

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the Iowa Department of Management website on January 17, 2018 at 3:36pm.