Data Ops News

The following are news articles for Data Operations. To find what you are interested in page through the list, or enter a partial headline and click search.
Enter partial headline
Date Title
Thursday, November 1, 2018 October 2018 Data Snapshot
Monday, October 1, 2018 September 2018 Data Snapshot
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 August 2018 Data Snapshot
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Bring checkbook.iowa.gov Charts to Your Website
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 July 2018 Data Snapshot
Monday, July 2, 2018 June 2018 Data Snapshot
Friday, June 29, 2018 Looking to improve your data analysis skills?
Friday, June 1, 2018 May 2018 Data Snapshot
Friday, May 25, 2018 FY 2019 Agency Data Plans
Thursday, May 10, 2018 New Data View Experience

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the website on July 04, 2020 at 4:26pm.