Data Ops News

The following are news articles for Data Operations. To find what you are interested in page through the list, or enter a partial headline and click search.
Enter partial headline
Date Title
Friday, March 31, 2017 Technical Preview for New Visualization Experience
Friday, March 24, 2017 Mobile Responsive Maps and Location Services
Friday, February 17, 2017 New Login for data.iowa.gov
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Updated Video Guides on data.iowa.gov
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 The New Dataset Primer
Friday, September 23, 2016 October 2016 - Open Data Webinars
Thursday, August 25, 2016 September 2016 - Open Data Webinars
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Updating Column Names and Descriptions on Datasets
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 FY 2017 State Data Plan Now Available
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 August 2016 - Open Data Webinars

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the website on July 09, 2020 at 4:27am.