News

The following are news articles published by the Iowa Department of Management. To find what you are interested in you may select a program area, enter a partial headline, or a combination of the two.
Select a program
Enter partial headline
Program Area Date Title
Transparency Monday, October 3, 2022 September 2022 Data Snapshot
Transparency Thursday, September 1, 2022 August 2022 Data Snapshot
Transparency Monday, August 1, 2022 July 2022 Data Snapshot
Transparency Friday, July 1, 2022 June 2022 Data Snapshot
Transparency Wednesday, June 1, 2022 May 2022 Data Snapshot
Transparency Monday, May 2, 2022 April 2022 Data Snapshot
State Budget Wednesday, April 13, 2022 COVID Reporting Updates
Transparency Friday, April 1, 2022 March 2022 Data Snapshot
Transparency Tuesday, March 1, 2022 February 2022 Data Snapshot
Transparency Tuesday, February 1, 2022 January 2022 Data Snapshot

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the website on October 06, 2022 at 3:09am.