News

The following are news articles published by the Iowa Department of Management. To find what you are interested in you may select a program area, enter a partial headline, or a combination of the two.
Select a program
Enter partial headline
Program Area Date Title
Local Government Thursday, June 22, 2017 FY2018 Consolidated Tax Rates Now Available
Local Government Monday, June 19, 2017 GASB 77 Webinar for K-12 School Districts Released
Local Government, Lean Enterprise Monday, May 15, 2017 Lean Government Exchange Registration Now Open
Transparency Wednesday, May 10, 2017 New Data Pipeline (beta)
Transparency Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Featured content in data.iowa.gov's catalog
Transparency Friday, April 28, 2017 State of Iowa Data on Twitter and Tumblr
Transparency Monday, April 17, 2017 Planning what to publish in FY 2018
Transparency Friday, March 31, 2017 Technical Preview for New Visualization Experience
Local Government Thursday, March 30, 2017 New Unspent Authorized Budget Report Available
Transparency Friday, March 24, 2017 Mobile Responsive Maps and Location Services

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the Iowa Department of Management website on June 26, 2017 at 5:29am.