News

The following are news articles published by the Iowa Department of Management. To find what you are interested in you may select a program area, enter a partial headline, or a combination of the two.
Select a program
Enter partial headline
Program Area Date Title
Local Government Friday, July 5, 2019 Updated City Chart of Accounts Released - Effective 07-01-2019
Transparency Monday, July 1, 2019 June 2019 Data Snapshot
Local Government Wednesday, June 26, 2019 FY2019-2020 City Budget Amendment Released
Transparency Wednesday, May 1, 2019 April 2019 Data Snapshot
Local Government Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Registration for TIF Administration Workshops Open
Transparency Tuesday, April 2, 2019 March 2019 Data Snapshot
Lean Enterprise Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Registration Open for Lean Government Exchange
Local Government, Lean Enterprise Friday, February 8, 2019 3rd Annual Lean Government Exchange on May 16, 2019
Transparency Tuesday, February 5, 2019 New Data Portal Functionality Coming Soon
Transparency Friday, February 1, 2019 January 2019 Data Snapshot

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the website on September 22, 2020 at 9:15pm.