News

The following are news articles published by the Iowa Department of Management. To find what you are interested in you may select a program area, enter a partial headline, or a combination of the two.
Select a program
Enter partial headline
Program Area Date Title
Transparency Monday, October 2, 2017 September 2017 Data Snapshot
Lean Enterprise Friday, September 15, 2017 Iowa Lean Consortium’s Fall Conference 2017 - Registration Deadline (9/29/2017)
Local Government Friday, July 14, 2017 FY2016-2017 City Annual Financial Report Available
Transparency Thursday, July 13, 2017 New Visualization Canvas
Transparency Thursday, July 6, 2017 Open Data Status Report for Quarter Ending 6/30/2017 is available
Local Government Thursday, June 22, 2017 FY2018 Consolidated Tax Rates Now Available
Local Government Monday, June 19, 2017 GASB 77 Webinar for K-12 School Districts Released
Transparency Wednesday, May 10, 2017 New Data Pipeline (beta)
Transparency Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Featured content in data.iowa.gov's catalog
Transparency Friday, April 28, 2017 State of Iowa Data on Twitter and Tumblr

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the website on September 22, 2020 at 11:12pm.