News

The following are news articles published by the Iowa Department of Management. To find what you are interested in you may select a program area, enter a partial headline, or a combination of the two.
Select a program
Enter partial headline
Program Area Date Title
Local Government Wednesday, September 26, 2018 FY 2018-2019 Commercial - Industrial Replacement Payment Information Available
State Budget Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Iowa budget closes with higher-than-expected revenue, $127 million surplus
Transparency Wednesday, September 5, 2018 August 2018 Data Snapshot
Lean Enterprise Wednesday, August 15, 2018 IPI puts Lean Principles into Action!
Transparency Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Bring checkbook.iowa.gov Charts to Your Website
Transparency Wednesday, August 1, 2018 July 2018 Data Snapshot
Transparency Monday, July 2, 2018 June 2018 Data Snapshot
Transparency Friday, June 29, 2018 Looking to improve your data analysis skills?
Local Government Friday, June 22, 2018 FY2018-2019 City Budget Amendment Forms Released
Local Government, State Appeal Board Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Budget Amendment Protest Hearing - ROCK VALLEY

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the website on December 04, 2022 at 9:42am.