News

The following are news articles published by the Iowa Department of Management. To find what you are interested in you may select a program area, enter a partial headline, or a combination of the two.
Select a program
Enter partial headline
Program Area Date Title
Local Government, State Appeal Board Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Budget Amendment Protest Hearing - ROCK VALLEY
Local Government, Lean Enterprise Monday, June 11, 2018 Registration Open for Lean Government Exchange 2018
Transparency Friday, June 1, 2018 May 2018 Data Snapshot
Transparency Friday, May 25, 2018 FY 2019 Agency Data Plans
Transparency Thursday, May 10, 2018 New Data View Experience
Transparency Tuesday, May 1, 2018 April 2018 Data Snapshot
State Budget, Transparency Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Iowa Ranked #7 in Providing Online Access to Government Spending Data
State Budget, Local Government Wednesday, April 18, 2018 DOM in Your Inbox
Transparency Monday, April 2, 2018 March 2018 Data Snapshot
Transparency Monday, March 26, 2018 Metadata Reviews

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the website on January 27, 2023 at 1:28am.