News

The following are news articles published by the Iowa Department of Management. To find what you are interested in you may select a program area, enter a partial headline, or a combination of the two.
Select a program
Enter partial headline
Program Area Date Title
Transparency Friday, April 1, 2022 March 2022 Data Snapshot
Transparency Tuesday, March 1, 2022 February 2022 Data Snapshot
Transparency Tuesday, February 1, 2022 January 2022 Data Snapshot
Transparency Wednesday, December 1, 2021 November 2021 Data Snapshot
Transparency Monday, November 1, 2021 October 2021 Data Snapshot
Transparency Friday, October 1, 2021 September 2021 Data Snapshot
Transparency Monday, August 2, 2021 July 2021 Data Snapshot
Transparency Thursday, July 1, 2021 June 2021 Data Snapshot
Transparency Tuesday, June 1, 2021 May 2021 Data Snapshot
Transparency Tuesday, May 4, 2021 April 2021 Data Snapshot

Pages

Subscribe

Printed from the website on December 04, 2022 at 10:17am.